Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

SMAD. An Organ of Student Opinion. 1935. Volume 6. Number 17.

Honours Board

Honours Board.

"Smad" congratulates-

Abraham and Brown—Rhodes Scholar nominees for 1935.

R. J. Larkin— Elected president of the N.Z.U.S.A.

A. G. Bagnall— Winner of Vosseler Shield and Inter-Varsity Harrier Championship, at Christchurh.

Miss J. Grainger- Represented Wellington and the North Island at Basketball and played a fine game throughout the tournament.

Messrs. Eade, Rae, Tricklebank and Wild—Selected for the N.Z.U. Rugby team to tour Japan.