Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Spike or Victoria University College Review June 1917

Football Club

page 6

Football Club.

Patron : Professor Garrow.

President : Professor Hunter.

Vice-Presidents : Messrs T. Beard, A. S. Faire, I. Davey, H. F. O'Leary.

Club Captain : A. Jackson. Deputy Club Captain : S. A. Wiren.

Hon. Secretary : V. W. Russell. Hon. Treasurer : H. D. C. Adams.

Hon. Aud.: S. A. Wiren. Non-Player on Committee : D. O'Sullivan.

Delegates to Rugby Union : S. A. Wiren, A. Jackson, V. W. Russell.