Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Spike or Victoria University College Review

Swimming Club

Swimming Club.

President: Professor D. K. Picken.

Vice-Presidents: Professors Adamson, Easterfield, Hunter, Laby, Kirk, von Zedlitz, Messrs. C. A. Cotton, L. W. Ludwig and F. P. Wilson.

Captain: T. Ronayne. Secretary: G. H. Nicholls.

Committee: C. Aston and F. Kelly.

Delegates to Wellington Centre: G. H. Nicholls and T. Ronayne.

Auditor: F. A. Wilson.