Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Pamphlet Collection of Sir Robert Stout: Volume 84

Article IV.—Executive Committee

Article IV.—Executive Committee.

The Executive Committee shall consist of the President, one Vice-President from each District, (the District Presidents form the Vice-Presidents of the Executive Committee,) a Corresponding Secretary, a Recording Secretary, and a Treasurer. The General Officers with Vice-Presidents of organised Districts constitute the Executive Committee, to control and provide for the general interests of the Union, of whom seven shall form a quorum.