Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Pamphlet Collection of Sir Robert Stout: Volume 84

Committee for 1886-7

Committee for 1886-7.

  • Mrs. Habens, President.
  • Mrs. Drew, Treasurer.
  • Miss E. S. Greenwood, Secretary.
  • Mrs. Bennett.
  • Mrs. Grattan.
  • Miss, A. Greenwood.
  • Mrs. Harcourt.
  • Mrs. Jervois.
  • Mrs. Kebbell.
  • Mrs. Pilcher.
  • Mrs. B. Smith.
  • Mrs. Stock.