Other formats

Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  

Connect

mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Pamphlet Collection of Sir Robert Stout: Volume 73

A paper on New Zealand, read before the Hunterian Society of St. George's Hospital, on November 7th, 1895

page break

A Paper on New Zealand

London; Lake & Sison, Printers, Victoria Street, Westminster, and City.

page break

A Paper on New Zealand.

Mr. President and Gentlemen,

It is a great pleasure to me to think that, as a fellow student, I have been permitted to read a paper before you to-night. The subject of my paper is my adopted country, New Zealand, and I will ask your kind indulgence for any shortcomings:—