Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Pamphlet Collection of Sir Robert Stout: Volume 55

[Dunedin Chamber of Commerce annual meeting attendees]

The annual meeting of the Dunedin Chamber of Commerce was held yesterday afternoon, when, in the absence of the president (Mr E. B. Cargill), Mr J. T. Mackerras (vice-president) occupied the chair. There were also present-Rear-Admiral Scott, Captains Fox and Boyd, Messrs A. Maxwell, A. Scoullar (mayor), J. Roberts, J. L. Gillies, A. C. Begg, H. Driver, J. M. Jones, A. Bartleman, R. L. Stanford, R. Glendining, G. Bell, G. L. Denniston, D. Reid, T. Brown, R. Wilson, J. W. Brindley, J. Hack-worth, J. Sinclair, J. M. Ritchie, J. Davie, T. W. Kempthorne, K. Ramsay, C. S. Reeves, J. Wilson, W. C. Smith, W. Henderson, E. Melland, D. Baxter, Jas. Smith, T. M. Wilkinson, A. S. Paterson.