Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Pamphlet Collection of Sir Robert Stout: Volume 50

School of Mines. — Executive Committee

School of Mines.

Executive Committee.

Judge Charles C. Bland, Chairman. Rolla.
A. M. Millard, Esq. Rolla.
Jerre C. Cravens, Esq. Springfield.
C. H. Frost, Treasurer Office at Rolla

R. W. Douthat

, Secretary Executive Committee.