Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

Salient. Victoria University of Wellington Students' Newspaper. Volume 31, Number 20. September 3, 1968

To improve NZUSA co-operation

To improve NZUSA co-operation

The seven constituent Presidents of NZUSA are to meet at least three times a year, apart from Council meetings, under a Canterbury motion passed at Winter Council.

The decision arose from an Otago-initiated discussion on the concept of the present national executive.

Originally suggesting that the National executive should consist of the President of NZUSA, the Education Vice-President, Treasurer and the seven constitutent Presidents, Bruce Robertson, immediate past-President of OUSA, said that communications between constituents and with the national executive must be improved.