Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

Salient. Victoria University of Wellington Students' Newspaper. Volume 31 Number 16 July 16, 1968

[salient staff]

Editor: Bill Logan.

Telephone 70-319 (S.U.B.) or 28-585 (Home).

Associate Editor: Nevil Gibson.

Advertising Manager: Henry Newrick.

Telephone 55-922 (Work) or 26-260 (Home)

Chief Sub-Editor: Barrie Saunders.

News Editor: Roger Wilde.

Sub-Editors: Kevin Martin, Simon During, Simon Arnold, Geraldine Nevitt, Jennifer Hellyer, Graham Power, Anna Holdaway, Raewyn Cairns-Cowan, Janet Wilson. Political Editor: Owen Gager. Literary Editor: Jocelyn Hopkinson. Features Editor: Tony Long. Science Editor: Andy Easton. Contributing Editors: David Wright, James Mitchell, Mike King. Reviews: Bob Lord, Michael Heath, Don Hewitson, Helene Wong, Gill Mackie. Administration Officer: Lynda Dunster. Business Manager: Ric Carlyon. Photographers: Dave Ferguson, Robert Joiner, Rachel Rowe, Mike Silver, Greg Arnold, Peter Craven, Murray Robb, Dave Smith. Senior Reporters: Denis Phelps, Tony Jaques. Reporters: Bill Williams, Kristin Wade, Frances Parkin, Phil Major, Allan Bradley, Therese Thompson, Hemish Tristram, Pern Thomas, Diana Quay, Jane Lewis, Guy Salmon, Denis Morrison, Louise Ahearn, Les Slater, Lloyd Berry, Dick Valentine, Elizabeth Berle. Typists: Elizabeth Boyes, Norine Standish, Dorothy Neld, Jane Rankin. Proof Readers: Rujaya Abhokorn, Christine Mahoney, Pip Davys, David Foreman. Cartoonists: Philip Morrison, Chris Moisa, Rosemary Little. Circulation. Graeme Collins.

Reporters Are Expected To Attend News Conferences At 5 p.m. Every Tuesday.