Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

Salient. An Organ of Student Opinion at Victoria University College, Wellington N.Z. Vol. 20, No. 10. July 19, 1957

The Following Executive Officers have been Appointed for 1957-58

The Following Executive Officers have been Appointed for 1957-58.

  • Cultural Affairs Liaision Officer: Miss Anna Duncan.
  • Senior Tournament Delegate: R. J. Webb.
  • Public Relations Officed: D. B. Wilson.
  • Records Officer: D. Jamieson.
  • Travel and Exchange Officer: Miss Jane Buckley.
  • Student Health Officer: Miss S. Green.
  • Board and Accommodation Officer: J. Zohrab.
  • Student Employment Officer: Miss Green.
  • Cafeteria Liason Officer: C. J. C. Merchant.
  • Executive Representative on Blues Committee: J. Zohrab.
  • Executive Representative on Finance Committee: H. R. Carver. D. Wilson.
  • Executive Representative on Publications Committee: Miss Buckley.
  • Social Committee Convener: Miss Gay Mever.
  • V.U.S.C.A. Representative on the Student Union Planning Committee: J. Marchant B. C. Shaw, W. Iles, Miss G. Jackson.
  • N.Z.U.S.A. Corresponding Member: Miss Jackson
  • International Affairs Corresponding Member: Miss J. Buckley.
  • Overseas Student Liason Officer: Miss Duncan.
  • Chairman House Committee: J. Martin.
  • World University Service Committee Convener: Mr. Kahn.
  • Executive Representative on W.U.S.: Miss Duncan.
  • Sports Officer: H. Carver.
  • Executive Representative on Te Aro Park Committee: B. Hume.
  • Extrav. Organiser: D Wilson.
  • Executive Representative on Extrav. Steering Committee: J R Martin.